Creative Practice

I have made this blog with the intention of documenting our creative practice pursuits.

About “for the darlings”, that is a nod to our Granddaughters. I will share their journey along with mine. It is my hope that readers can glean information and inspiration following the journey with us.

I am a full time Nana with lots of learning activities squeezed in along with art and creative play. I am also an artist. I try my best to do something creative everyday. For example, sometimes it’s just sketchbook practice. Sometimes I work only in watercolor. Other times I will work on a craft.

The Creative Process is a journey. Many, many stops along the way. I invite you to follow along on this journey.
Yours truly, Nana~Natalie

Author:

Creative Practice muse. Journals, Alcohol Ink, Encaustic, Watercolor, Sumo Ink, Urban drawing, Art for kids, Workshops.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.